Home Page

Roles and Pecuniary Interest

Name of Governor Governor Category Roles Appointed End of Term of Office Business & Pecuniary Interest
Mr Andy Pratt Co-opted


Safeguarding Governor

Looked After Children Governor

Finance Governor

15th May 2018 15th May 2022
  • Chair of Governors at Gosforth CE Primary School 
  • Supplies milk to school

Mrs Lisa Hemingway

Executive Headteacher   4th June 2019 Upon Resignation
  • Headteacher are St Bridget's C of E School, Brigham.
Mrs Jennifer Daglish Parent

SEN Governor

Pupil Premium Governor

6th December 2017 6th December 2021  
Mrs Sandy Roberts Co-opted   6th December 2017 6th December 2021  
Mrs Katie Robinson Staff   6th December 2017 6th December 2021
  • G.O. Support Services (Maintenance)
  • Working in school as staff member
Mr Richard Hodgson Foundation

Vice Chair

Health & Safety Governor

2nd March 2018 2nd March 2022  
Mrs Emma McLaughlin Parent Early Years Governor 2nd March 2018 2nd March 2022  
Katrina MacEwan Foundation   12th March 2019 12th March 2023  
Arthur Lamb Local Authority   14th May 2019 14th May 2023  
Vacancy x1 Co-opted        
Mrs Lindsey Martin Executive Headteacher   1st September 2018 29th March 2019 Gosforth CE Primary School Headteacher
Mrs Anne Francis Previous Headteacher   1st September 2006 21st June 2018  
Mrs Cindy Murray Ex. Parent Previous Chair of Governors 9th March 2016 Resigned 2nd May 2018



Mr James Jackson Ex. Foundation Previous Vice Chair 3rd July 2016 Resigned 3rd July 2018  
Mrs Valerie Roscamp Ex. Co-opted   6th December 2017 3rd July 2018